Site council members named at Jeff West

The following site council members have been approved by the Jefferson West Board of Education at its Sept. 12 meeting:

Elementary: West Sturgeon, Tatum Eck, Roberta Hagemann, David and Michelle Ballast, Phil Korb, Mark Lamb, Petrina Murphree, and Wendi Stanley.

Middle school: Stacey Broers, Kirk Fast, Tina Gibson, John Hamon, Spike Holloman, and Racheal Taylor.

High School: Dedee Skaggs, Dennis Rouse, Scott Gibson, Shelly Greene, Marcia Ricklefs, Lori Zirkle, Rod Lacy, Heather Roenne, Amy and Troy Fleischer.

Short URL: http://www.jeffcountynews.com/?p=10222

Posted by on Sep 25 2011. Filed under County News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Recently Commented